British & Irish Landmarks

Below, you will find a price for British & Irish Landmarks escorted bus tour. Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available. For further information on the Grand Tour of Britain and Ireland Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the TollFree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Start London - End Dublin

 19 Day Land Only
Fri Apr 29, 2016 Tue May 17, 2016$4248
Fri May 13, 2016 Tue May 31, 2016 $4498
Fri May 27, 2016 Tue Jun 14, 2016$4498
Fri Jun 10, 2016 Tue Jun 28, 2016$4498
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Tue Jul 12, 2016$4498
Fri Jul 08, 2016 Tue Jul 26, 2016$4498
Fri Jul 22, 2016 Tue Aug 09, 2016$4498
Fri Aug 05, 2016 Tue Aug 23, 2016 *$4758
Fri Aug 19, 2016 Tue Sep 06, 2016 *$4758
Fri Sep 02, 2016 Tue Sep 20, 2016$4498
Fri Sep 09, 2016 Tue Sep 27, 2016$4498
Fri Sep 16, 2016 Tue Oct 04, 2016$4498
Fri Sep 23, 2016 Tue Oct 11, 2016$4498
Fri Oct 07, 2016 Tue Oct 25, 2016$4248
Fri Oct 14, 2016 Tue Nov 01, 2016$4248

Notes

Single Room supplement: $1378              

* Royal Edinburgh Militaty Tattoo departures.  

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.  

Save time & money - book air and land together.