Best of Ireland South - Tour C (6 day /5 night)

The Best of Ireland South 6 night tour is one of the best ways to see the highlights of Ireland. Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available.

For further information on the Best of Ireland Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the tollfree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Dublin to Shannon

 Land Only
Fri Mar 06, 2015 to Wed Mar 11, 2015$898
Sun Mar 08, 2015 to Fri Mar 13, 2015$898
Fri Mar 13, 2015 to Wed Mar 18, 2015$998
Sun Mar 15, 2015 to Fri Mar 20, 2015$998
Fri Mar 20, 2015 to Wed Mar 25, 2015$998
Sun Mar 22, 2015 to Fri Mar 27, 2015$998
Fri Mar 27, 2015 to Wed Apr 01, 2015$998
Sun Mar 29, 2015 to Fri Apr 03, 2015$1098
Fri Apr 03, 2015 to Wed Apr 08, 2015$1098
Sun Apr 05, 2015 to Fri Apr 10, 2015$1098
Fri Apr 10, 2015 to Wed Apr 15, 2015$1098
Sun Apr 12, 2015 to Fri Apr 17, 2015$1098
Fri Apr 17, 2015 to Wed Apr 22, 2015$1098
Sun Apr 19, 2015 to Fri Apr 24, 2015$1098
Fri Apr 24, 2015 to Wed Apr 29, 2015$1098
Sun Apr 26, 2015 to Fri May 01, 2015$1098
Fri May 01, 2015 to Wed May 06, 2015$1098
Sun May 03, 2015 to Fri May 08, 2015$1298
Fri May 08, 2015 to Wed May 13, 2015$1298
Sun May 10, 2015 to Fri May 15, 2015$1298
Fri May 15, 2015 to Wed May 20, 2015$1298
Sun May 17, 2015 to Fri May 22, 2015$1298
Fri May 22, 2015 to Wed May 27, 2015$1298
Sun May 24, 2015 to Fri May 29, 2015$1298
Fri May 29, 2015 to Wed Jun 03, 2015$1298
Sun May 31, 2015 to Fri Jun 05, 2015$1298
Fri Jun 05, 2015 to Wed Jun 10, 2015$1346
Sun Jun 07, 2015 to Fri Jun 12, 2015$1346
Fri Jun 12, 2015 to Wed Jun 17, 2015$1346
Sun Jun 14, 2015 to Fri Jun 19, 2015$1346
Fri Jun 19, 2015 to Wed Jun 24, 2015$1346
Sun Jun 21, 2015 to Fri Jun 26, 2015$1346
Fri Jun 26, 2015 to Wed Jul 01, 2015$1346
Sun Jun 28, 2015 to Fri Jul 03, 2015$1346
Fri Jul 03, 2015 to Wed Jul 08, 2015$1346
Sun Jul 05, 2015 to Fri Jul 10, 2015$1346
Fri Jul 10, 2015 to Wed Jul 15, 2015$1346
Sun Jul 12, 2015 to Fri Jul 17, 2015$1346
Fri Jul 17, 2015 to Wed Jul 22, 2015$1346
Sun Jul 19, 2015 to Fri Jul 24, 2015$1346
Fri Jul 24, 2015 to Wed Jul 29, 2015$1346
Sun Jul 26, 2015 to Fri Jul 31, 2015$1346
Fri Jul 31, 2015 to Wed Aug 05, 2015$1346
Sun Aug 02, 2015 to Fri Aug 07, 2015$1346
Fri Aug 07, 2015 to Wed Aug 12, 2015$1346
Sun Aug 09, 2015 to Fri Aug 14, 2015$1346
Fri Aug 14, 2015 to Wed Aug 19, 2015$1346
Sun Aug 16, 2015 to Fri Aug 21, 2015$1346
Fri Aug 21, 2015 to Wed Aug 26, 2015$1346
Sun Aug 23, 2015 to Fri Aug 28, 2015$1346
Fri Aug 28, 2015 to Wed Sept 02, 2015$1346
Sun Aug 30, 2015 to Fri Sept 04, 2015$1346
Fri Sept 04, 2015 to Wed Sept 09, 2015$1346
Sun Sept 06, 2015 to Fri Sept 11, 2015$1346
Fri Sept 11, 2015 to Wed Sept 16, 2015$1346
Sun Sept 13, 2015 to Fri Sept 18, 2015$1346
Fri Sept 18, 2015 to Wed Sept 23, 2015$1346
Sun Sept 20, 2015 to Fri Sept 25, 2015$1346
Fri Sept 25, 2015 to Wed Sept 30, 2015$1346
Sun Sept 27, 2015 to Fri Oct 02, 2015$1162
Fri Oct 02, 2015 to Wed Oct 07, 2015$1162
Sun Oct 04, 2015 to Fri Oct 09, 2015$1162
Fri Oct 09, 2015 to Wed Oct 14, 2015$1162
Sun Oct 11, 2015 to Fri Oct 16, 2015$1162
Fri Oct 16, 2015 to Wed Oct 21, 2015$1162
Sun Oct 18, 2015 to Fri Oct 23, 2015$1162
Fri Oct 23, 2015 to Wed Oct 28, 2015$1162
Sun Oct 25, 2015 to Fri Oct 30, 2015$1162
Fri Oct 30, 2015 to Wed Nov 04, 2015$998
Sun Nov 01, 2015 to Fri Nov 06, 2015$998
Fri Nov 06, 2015 to Wed Nov 11, 2015$998
Sun Nov 08, 2015 to Fri Nov 13, 2015$898
Fri Nov 13, 2015 to Wed Nov 18, 2015$898
Sun Nov 15, 2015 to Fri Nov 20, 2015$898

Notes

Single Room supplement: $243
Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.
Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.