Taste of Ireland - Tour C (5 Day /4 Night)

The Taste of Ireland 4 night tour is one of the best ways to see the highlights of Ireland. Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available.

For further information on the Best of Ireland Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the tollfree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

DUBLIN TO SHANNON

 land only
Mon Feb 08 2016 Fri Feb 12, 2016$698
Mon Feb 22, 2016 Fri Feb 26, 2016$698
Sat Mar 05 2016 Wed Mar 09 2016$798
Mon Mar 07 2016 Fri Mar 11, 2016$798
Sat Mar 12, 2016 Wed Mar 16, 2016$798
Mon Mar 14, 2016 Fri Mar 18, 2016$798
Sat Mar 19, 2016 Wed Mar 23, 2016$798
Mon Mar 21, 2016 Fri Mar 25, 2016$798
Sat Mar 26, 2016 Wed Mar 30, 2016$798
Mon Mar 28, 2016 Fri Apr 01 2016$798
Sat Apr 02 2016 Wed Apr 06 2016$898
Mon Apr 04 2016 Fri Apr 08 2016$898
Thu Apr 07 2016 Mon Apr 11, 2016$898
Sat Apr 09 2016 Wed Apr 13, 2016$898
Mon Apr 11, 2016 Fri Apr 15, 2016$898
Thu Apr 14, 2016 Mon Apr 18, 2016$898
Sat Apr 16, 2016 Wed Apr 20, 2016$898
Mon Apr 18, 2016 Fri Apr 22, 2016$898
Sat Apr 23, 2016 Wed Apr 27, 2016$898
Mon Apr 25, 2016 Fri Apr 29, 2016$898
Thu Apr 28, 2016 Mon May 02 2016$1134
Sat Apr 30, 2016 Wed May 04 2016$1134
Mon May 02 2016 Fri May 06 2016$1134
Thu May 05 2016 Mon May 09 2016$1134
Sat May 07 2016 Wed May 11, 2016$1134
Mon May 09 2016 Fri May 13, 2016$1134
Thu May 12, 2016 Mon May 16, 2016$1134
Sat May 14, 2016 Wed May 18, 2016$1134
Thu May 19, 2016 Mon May 23, 2016$1134
Mon May 23, 2016 Fri May 27, 2016$1134
Thu May 26, 2016 Mon May 30, 2016$1134
Sat May 28, 2016 Wed Jun 01 2016$1134
Mon May 30, 2016 Fri Jun 03 2016$1134
Thu Jun 02 2016 Mon Jun 06 2016$1134
Sat Jun 04 2016 Wed Jun 08 2016$1134
Mon Jun 06 2016 Fri Jun 10, 2016`$1134
Sat Jun 11, 2016 Wed Jun 15, 2016$1134
Mon Jun 13, 2016 Fri Jun 17, 2016$1134
Thu Jun 16, 2016 Mon Jun 20, 2016$1134
Sat Jun 18, 2016 Wed Jun 22, 2016$1134
Mon Jun 20, 2016 Fri Jun 24, 2016$1134
Thu Jun 23, 2016 Mon Jun 27, 2016$1134
Sat Jun 25, 2016 Wed Jun 29, 2016$1134
Mon Jun 27, 2016 Fri Jul 01 2016$1134
Sat Jul 02 2016 Wed Jul 06 2016$1134
Mon Jul 04 2016 Fri Jul 08 2016$1134
Thu Jul 07 2016 Mon Jul 11, 2016$1134
Mon Jul 11, 2016 Fri Jul 15, 2016$1134
Thu Jul 14, 2016 Mon Jul 18, 2016$1134
Sat Jul 16, 2016 Wed Jul 20, 2016$1134
Mon Jul 18, 2016 Fri Jul 22, 2016$1134
Mon Jul 25, 2016 Fri Jul 29, 2016$1134
Thu Jul 28, 2016 Mon Aug 01 2016$1134
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Wed Aug 03 2016$1134
Mon Aug 01 2016 Fri Aug 05 2016$1134
Thu Aug 04 2016 Mon Aug 08 2016$1134
Mon Aug 08 2016 Fri Aug 12, 2016$1134
Thu Aug 11, 2016 Mon Aug 15, 2016$1134
Mon Aug 15, 2016 Fri Aug 19, 2016$1134
Thu Aug 18, 2016 Mon Aug 22, 2016$1134
Mon Aug 22, 2016 Fri Aug 26, 2016$1134
Thu Aug 25, 2016 Mon Aug 29, 2016$1134
Thu Sep 01 2016 Mon Sep 05 2016$1134
Thu Sep 08 2016 Mon Sep 12, 2016$1134
Sat Sep 10, 2016 Wed Sep 14, 2016$1134
Mon Sep 12, 2016 Fri Sep 16, 2016$1134
Thu Sep 15, 2016 Mon Sep 19, 2016$1134
Mon Sep 19, 2016 Fri Sep 23, 2016$1134
Thu Sep 22, 2016 Mon Sep 26, 2016$1134
Mon Sep 26, 2016 Fri Sep 30, 2016$1046
Thu Sep 29, 2016 Mon Oct 03 2016$1046
Mon Oct 03 2016 Fri Oct 07 2016$898
Thu Oct 06 2016 Mon Oct 10, 2016$898
Mon Oct 10, 2016 Fri Oct 14, 2016$898
Thu Oct 13, 2016 Mon Oct 17, 2016$898
Mon Oct 17, 2016 Fri Oct 21, 2016$898
Thu Oct 20, 2016 Mon Oct 24, 2016$898
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Wed Oct 26, 2016$898
Mon Oct 24, 2016 Fri Oct 28, 2016$898
Thu Oct 27, 2016 Mon Oct 31, 2016$898
Mon Oct 31, 2016 Fri Nov 04 2016$798
Mon Nov 14, 2016 Fri Nov 18, 2016$798
Mon Nov 28, 2016 Fri Dec 02 2016$798
Mon Dec 05 2016 Fri Dec 09 2016$698

Single Room supplement: $189
Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.
Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.