Below, you will find a price for Irish Legends escorted bus tour of Ireland. Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available. For further information on the Irish Legends Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the TollFree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Dublin to Dublin

 Land only
Fri Mar 21, 2014 to Sat Mar 29, 2014$1298
Fri Mar 28, 2014 to Sat Apr 05 2014$1298
Fri Apr 04 2014 to Sat Apr 12, 2014 $1548
Fri Apr 11, 2014 to Sat Apr 19, 2014$1548
Fri Apr 18, 2014 to Sat Apr 26, 2014$1548
Fri Apr 25, 2014 to Sat May 03, 2014$1548
Fri May 02, 2014 to Sat May 10, 2014$1658
Fri May 09, 2014 to Sat May 17, 2014$1798
Fri May 16, 2014 to Sat May 24, 2014$1798
Fri May 23, 2014 to Sat May 31, 2014$1798
Fri May 30, 2014 to Sat Jun 07, 2014$1798
Fri Jun 06, 2014 to Sat Jun 14, 2014$1798
Fri Jun 13, 2014 to Sat Jun 21, 2014$1798
Fri Jun 20, 2014 to Sat Jun 28, 2014$1798
Fri Jun 27, 2014 to Sat Jul 05, 2014$1798
Fri Jul 04, 2014 to Sat Jul 12, 2014$1798
Fri Jul 11, 2014 to Sat Jul 19, 2014$1798
Fri Jul 18, 2014 to Sat Jul 26, 2014$1798
Fri Jul 25, 2014 to Sat Aug 02, 2014$1798
Fri Aug 01, 2014 to Sat Aug 09, 2014$1798
Fri Aug 08, 2014 to Sat Aug 16, 2014$1798
Fri Aug 15, 2014 to Sat Aug 23, 2014$1798
Fri Aug 22, 2014 to Aug 30, 2014$1798
Fri Aug 29, 2014 to Sat Sep 06, 2014$1798
Fri Sep 05, 2014 to Sat Sep 13, 2014$1798
Fri Sep 12, 2014 to Sat Sep 20, 2014$1798
Fri Sep 19, 2014 to Sat Sep 27, 2014$1798
Fri Sep 26, 2014 to Sat Oct 04, 2014$1726
Fri Oct 03, 2014 to Sat Oct 11, 2014$1574
Fri Oct 10, 2014 to Sat Oct 18, 2014$1574
Fri Oct 17, 2014 to Sat Oct 25, 2014$1478
Fri Oct 24, 2014 to Sat Nov 01, 2014$1478

Notes

Single Room supplement $477.

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.

Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.