Irish Gold Tour

Below, you will find a price for Irish Gold escorted bus tour of Ireland. Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available. For further information on the Irish Gold Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the TollFree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Starts DUB & Ends DUB

 8 Day Land Only9 Day Land Only
Sun Mar 13, 2016 Mon Mar 21, 2016$1298$1498
Sun Mar 27, 2016 Mon Apr 04, 2016$1298$1498
Sun Apr 10, 2016 Mon Apr 18, 2016$1383$1578
Sun Apr 24, 2016 Mon May 02, 2016$1538$1738
Sun May 01, 2016 Mon May 09, 2016$1678$1898
Wed May 04, 2016 Thu May 12, 2016$1678$1898
Sun May 15, 2016 Mon May 23, 2016$1778$1998
Wed May 18, 2016 Thu May 26, 2016$1778$1998
Sun May 22, 2016 Mon May 30, 2016$1778$1998
Sun May 29, 2016 Mon Jun 06, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jun 05, 2016 Mon Jun 13, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jun 12, 2016 Mon Jun 20, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jun 19, 2016 Mon Jun 27, 2016$1778$1998
Wed Jun 22, 2016 Thu Jun 30, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jun 26, 2016 Mon Jul 04, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jul 03, 2016 Mon Jul 11, 2016$1778$1998
Wed Jul 06, 2016 Thu Jul 14, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jul 10, 2016 Mon Jul 18, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jul 17, 2016 Mon Jul 25, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jul 24, 2016 Mon Aug 01, 2016$1778$1998
Wed Jul 27, 2016 Thu Aug 04, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Jul 31, 2016 Mon Aug 08, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Aug 07, 2016 Mon Aug 15, 2016$1778$1998
Wed Aug 10, 2016 Thu Aug 18, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Aug 14, 2016 Mon Aug 22, 2016$1778$1998
Wed Aug 17, 2016 Thu Aug 25, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Aug 21, 2016 Mon Aug 29, 2016$1778$1998
Wed Aug 24, 2016 Thu Sep 01, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Aug 28, 2016 Mon Sep 05, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Sep 04, 2016 Mon Sep 12, 2016$1778$1998
Wed Sep 07, 2016 Thu Sep 15, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Sep 11, 2016 Mon Sep 19, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Sep 18, 2016 Mon Sep 26, 2016$1778$1998
Wed Sep 21, 2016 Thu Sep 29, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Mon Oct 03, 2016$1778$1998
Sun Oct 02, 2016 Mon Oct 10, 2016$1518$1776
Sun Oct 09, 2016 Mon Oct 17, 2016$1518$1776
Sun Oct 16, 2016 Mon Oct 24, 2016$1380$1578
Sun Oct 23, 2016 Mon Oct 31, 2016$1380$1578

Notes

Single room supplement: 8 day $418, 9 day $498

Dates shown above are for the 9 day tour, the 8 day tour returns 1 day earlier.

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.

Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.