Irish Heritage with Dromoland Castle

  • Currency Selected:

SNN-DUB - or 1 night Dromoland Castle - End SNN

 7 Day land only8 Day land only
Mon Mar 03, 2014 to Sun Mar 09, 2014$1298$1668
Mon Mar 10, 2014 to Sun Mar 16, 2014$1298$1668
Mon Mar 17, 2014 to Sun Mar 23, 2014$1298$1668
Mon Mar 24, 2014 to Sun Mar 30, 2014$1298$1668
Mon Mar 31, 2014 to Sun Apr 06, 2014 $1386$1768
Mon Apr 07, 2014 to Sun Apr 13, 2014 $1474$1858
Mon Apr 14, 2014 to Sun Apr 20, 2014$1474$1858
Mon Apr 21, 2014 to Sun Apr 27, 2014$1474$1858
Mon Apr 28, 2014 to Sun May 04, 2014$1576$2048
Mon May 05, 2014 to Sun May 11, 2014 $1678$2238
Mon May 12, 2014 to Sun May 18, 2014$1678$2238
Mon May 19, 2014 to Sun May 25, 2014$1678$2238
Mon May 26, 2014 to Sun Jun 01, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Jun 02, 2014 to Sun Jul 08, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Jun 09, 2014 to Sun Jun 15, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Sun Jun 22, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Jun 23, 2014 to Sun Jun 29, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Jun 30, 2014 to Sun Jul 06, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Jul 07, 2014 to Mon Jul 13, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Jul 14, 2014 to Sun Jul 20, 2014 $1678$2238
Mon Jul 21, 2014 to Sun Jul 27, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Jul 28, 2014 to Sun Aug 03, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Aug 04, 2014 to Sun Aug 10, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Aug 11, 2014 to Sun Aug 17, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Aug 18, 2014 to Sun Aug 24, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Aug 25, 2014 to Sun Aug 31, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Sep 01,2014 to Sun Sep 07, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Sep 08, 2014 to Sun Sep 14, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Sep 15, 2014 to Sun Sep 21, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Sep 22, 2014 to Sun Sep 29, 2014$1678$2238
Mon Sep 29, 2014 to Sun Oct 05, 2014$1576$2058
Mon Oct 06, 2014 to Sun Oct 12, 2014$1474$1885
Mon Oct 13, 2014 to Sun Oct 19, 2014$1474$1885
Mon Oct 20, 2014 to Sun Oct 26, 2014$1474$1885
Mon Oct 27, 2014 to Sun Nov 02, 2014$1474$1885
Mon Nov 03, 2014 to Sun Nov 09, 2014$1348$1688
Mon Nov 10, 2014 to Sun Nov 16, 2014$1348$1688
Mon Nov 17, 2014 to Sun Nov 23, 2014$1348$1688
Mon Nov 24, 2014 to Sun Nov 30, 2014$1348$1688
Mon Dec 01, 2014 to Sun Dec 07, 2014$1298$1598

Notes

The dates shown above are based on the 8 day tour, the 7 tour returns one day earlier.

Single Room supplements: 8 day tour $398, the 7 day tour $728. 

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates. Save time & money - book air and land together.  

Contact us for the lowest flight prices.