Northern Welcome Tour

The Northern Welcome tour is one of the best ways to see the highlights of Ireland. Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available.

For further information on the Northern Welcome Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the tollfree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Dublin to Dublin

 8 Day land only9 Day land only
Sat Apr 16, 2016 Sun Apr 24, 2016$1296$1456
Sat Apr 30, 2016 Sun May 08, 2016$1394$1562
Sat May 14, 2016 Sun May 22, 2016$1492$1666
Sat May 28, 2016 Sun Jun 05, 2016$1492$1666
Sat Jun 11, 2016 Sun Jun 19, 2016$1492$1666
Sat Jun 18, 2016 Sun Jun 26, 2016$1492$1666
Sat Jun 25, 2016 Sun Jul 03, 2016$1492$1666
Sat Jul 02, 2016 Sun Jul 10, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Jul 09, 2016 Sun Jul 17, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Jul 16, 2016 Sun Jul 24, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Jul 23, 2016 Sun Jul 31, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Aug 06, 2016 Sun Aug 14, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Aug 13, 2016 Sun Aug 21, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Aug 20, 2016 Sun Aug 28, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Aug 27, 2016 Sun Sep 04, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Sep 03, 2016 Sun Sep 11, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Sep 10, 2016 Sun Sep 18, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Sep 17, 2016 Sun Sep 25, 2016$1550$1725
Sat Sep 24, 2016 Sun Oct 02, 2016$1423$1588
Sat Oct 01, 2016 Sun Oct 09, 2016$1296$1456
Sat Oct 08, 2016 Sun Oct 16, 2016$1296$1456
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Sun Oct 23, 2016$1296$1456

Notes

Single room supplement: 8 day $352, 9 day $406

Dates shown above are for the 9 day tour, the 8 day tour returns 1 day earlier.

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.

Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.