Scottish & Irish Dream Tour

Below, you will find a price for Scottish & Irish Dream escorted bus tour. Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available. For further information on the Scottish & Irish Dream Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the TollFree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Starts Glasgow & Ends Shannon or Dublin

 13 Day Land Only14 Day Land Only
Sun Mar 20, 2016Sat Apr 02 2016$2498$2648
Sun Mar 27, 2016 Sat Apr 09, 2016$2498$2648
Sun Apr 03, 2016 Sat Apr 16, 2016$2498$2648
Sun Apr 17, 2016 Sat Apr 30, 2016$2698$2796
Fri Apr 22, 2016 Thu May 05, 2016$2698$2796
Sun Apr 24, 2016 Sat May 07, 2016$2698$2796
Sun May 01, 2016 Sat May 14, 2016$3128$3188
Sun May 08, 2016 Sat May 21, 2016$3128$3188
Fri May 13, 2016 Thu May 26, 2016$3128$3188
Sun May 15, 2016 Sat May 28, 2016$3128$3188
Fri May 20, 2016 Thu Jun 02, 2016$3128$3188
Fri May 27, 2016 Thu Jun 09, 2016$3128$3188
Fri Jun 03, 2016 Thu Jun 16, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Jun 05, 2016 Sat Jun 18, 2016$3198$3282
Fri Jun 10, 2016 Thu Jun 23, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Jun 12, 2016 Sat Jun 25, 2016$3198$3282
Fri Jun 17, 2016 Thu Jun 30, 2016$3198$3282
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Thu Jul 07, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Jun 26, 2016 Sat Jul 09, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Jul 03, 2016 Sat Jul 16, 2016$3198$3282
Fri Jul 08, 2016 Thu Jul 21, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Jul 10, 2016 Sat Jul 23, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Jul 24, 2016 Sat Aug 06, 2016$3198$3282
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Thu Aug 11, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Jul 31, 2016 Sat Aug 13, 2016$3446$3528
Fri Aug 05 2016Thu Aug 18, 2016$3446$3528
Sun Aug 07, 2016 Sat Aug 20, 2016$3446$3528
Fri Aug 12, 2016 Thu Aug 25, 2016$3446$3528
Sun Aug 14, 2016 Sat Aug 27, 2016$3446$3528
Fri Aug 19, 2016 Thu Sep 01, 2016$3446$3528
Sun Aug 21, 2016 Sat Sep 03, 2016$3446$3528
Fri Aug 26, 2016 Thu Sep 08, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Aug 28, 2016 Sat Sep 10, 2016$3198$3282
Fri Sep 02, 2016 Thu Sep 15, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Sep 04, 2016 Sat Sep 17, 2016$3198$3282
Fri Sep 09, 2016 Thu Sep 22, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Sep 11, 2016 Sat Sep 24, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Sep 18, 2016 Sat Oct 01, 2016$3198$3282
Fri Sep 23, 2016 Thu Oct 06, 2016$3198$3282
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Sat Oct 08, 2016$3038$3096
Fri Sep 30, 2016 Thu Oct 13, 2016$3038$3096
Sun Oct 02, 2016 Sat Oct 15, 2016$2876$2956
Sun Oct 09, 2016 Sat Oct 22, 2016$2876$2956
Sun Oct 16, 2016 Sat Oct 29, 2016$2698$2817

Notes

Single Room supplements: 13 day tour $587, 14 day tour $650.

Dates shown above are for the 14 day tour, the 13 day tour returns 1 day earlier.

*Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo departures

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.

Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.