Scottish Supreme Tour

Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available.

For further information on the Scottish Supreme Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the tollfree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Starts Glasgow & ends Edinburgh

 7 Day Land Only8 day Land Only
Thu May 07, 2015 to Thu May 14, 2015$2988$3378
Thu May 21, 2015 to Thu May 21, 2015 $3148$3539
Thu Jun 04, 2015 to Thu Jun 11, 2015$3296$3684
Thu Jun 18, 2015 to Thu Jun 25, 2015$3296$3684
Thu Jul 02, 2015 to Thu Jul 09, 2015$3296$3684
Thu Jul 16, 2015 to Thu Jul 23, 2015$3296$3684
Thu Jul 30, 2015 to Thu Aug 06, 2015$3296$3684
Thu Aug 06, 2015 to Thu Aug 13, 2015 *$3442$3863
Thu Aug 13, 2015 to Thu Aug 20, 2015 *$3442$3863
Thu Aug 20, 2015 to Thu Aug 27, 2015 *$3442$3863
Thu Aug 27, 2015 to Thu Sep 03, 2015$3296$3684
Thu Sep 10, 2015 to Thu Sep 17, 2015$3296$3684
Thu Sep 24, 2015 to Thu Oct 01, 2015$3296$3684
Thu Oct 01, 2015 to Thu Oct 08, 2015$3148$3539
Thu Oct 08, 2015 to Thu Oct 15, 2015$2988$3378
Thu Oct 22, 2015 to Thu Oct 29, 2015$2988$3378

Notes

Single Room supplement: 7 day $1312, 8 day $1631

Dates shown above are for the 8 day tour, the 7 day tour returns 1 day earlier.

*Royal Edinburgh Militaty Tattoo Departures.

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.

Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.