Southern Gems

  • Currency Selected:

Starts Dublin & Ends Shannon

 7 Day
Fri Apr 01 2016 Thu Apr 07 2016$1178
Fri Apr 08 2016 Thu Apr 14, 2016$1297
Fri Apr 15, 2016 Thu Apr 21, 2016$1297
Sun Apr 17, 2016 Sat Apr 23, 2016$1297
Fri Apr 22, 2016 Thu Apr 28, 2016$1297
Sun Apr 24, 2016 Sat Apr 30, 2016$1297
Sun May 01 2016 Sat May 07 2016$1518
Sun May 08 2016 Sat May 14, 2016$1518
Fri May 13, 2016 Thu May 19, 2016$1518
Sun May 15, 2016 Sat May 21, 2016$1518
Fri May 20, 2016 Thu May 26, 2016$1518
Sun May 22, 2016 Sat May 28, 2016$1518
Fri May 27, 2016 Thu Jun 02 2016$1518
Sun May 29, 2016 Sat Jun 04 2016$1518
Fri Jun 03 2016 Thu Jun 09 2016$1518
Sun Jun 05 2016 Sat Jun 11, 2016$1518
Fri Jun 10, 2016 Thu Jun 16, 2016$1518
Sun Jun 12, 2016 Sat Jun 18, 2016$1518
Fri Jun 17, 2016 Thu Jun 23, 2016$1518
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Thu Jun 30, 2016$1518
Sun Jun 26, 2016 Sat Jul 02 2016$1518
Fri Jul 01 2016 Thu Jul 07 2016$1518
Sun Jul 03 2016 Sat Jul 09 2016$1518
Fri Jul 08 2016 Thu Jul 14, 2016$1518
Sun Jul 10, 2016 Sat Jul 16, 2016$1518
Fri Jul 15, 2016 Thu Jul 21, 2016$1518
Sun Jul 24, 2016 Sat Jul 30, 2016$1518
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Thu Aug 04 2016$1518
Fri Aug 05 2016 Thu Aug 11, 2016$1518
Sun Aug 07 2016 Sat Aug 13, 2016$1518
Sun Aug 14, 2016 Sat Aug 20, 2016$1518
Fri Aug 19, 2016 Thu Aug 25, 2016$1518
Sun Aug 21, 2016 Sat Aug 27, 2016$1518
Sun Aug 28, 2016 Sat Sep 03 2016$1518
Fri Sep 02 2016 Thu Sep 08 2016$1518
Fri Sep 09 2016 Thu Sep 15, 2016$1518
Sun Sep 11, 2016 Sat Sep 17, 2016$1518
Fri Sep 16, 2016 Thu Sep 22, 2016$1518
Sun Sep 18, 2016 Sat Sep 24, 2016$1518
Fri Sep 23, 2016 Thu Sep 29, 2016 $1518
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Sat Oct 01 2016$1518
Sun Oct 02 2016 Sat Oct 08 2016$1346
Fri Oct 07 2016 Thu Oct 13, 2016$1346
Sun Oct 09 2016 Sat Oct 15, 2016$1346
Fri Oct 14, 2016 Thu Oct 20, 2016$1346
Fri Oct 21, 2016 Thu Oct 27, 2016$1346
Fri Oct 28, 2016 Thu Nov 03 2016$1178

Notes

Single Room supplement: $336
Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.
Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.