Taste of Ireland 6 Day/5 Night

  • Currency Selected:

Start Dublin - End Dublin

 land only
Mon Jan 20, 2014 to Sat Jan 25, 2014$818
Mon Jan 27, 2014 to Sat Feb 01 2014$818
Mon Feb 03 2014 to Sat Feb 08 2014$818
Mon Feb 10, 2014 to Sat Feb 15, 2014$818
Mon Feb 17, 2014 to Sat Feb 22, 2014$818
Mon Feb 24, 2014 to Sat Mar 01 2014$818
Mon Mar 03 2014 to Sat Mar 08 2014$875
Sat Mar 08 2014 to Thu Mar 13, 2014 $875
Mon Mar 10, 2014 to Thu Mar 15, 2014 $875
Sat Mar 15, 2014 to Thu Mar 20, 2014 $875
Mon Mar 17, 2014 to Sat Mar 22, 2014$875
Sat Mar 22, 2014 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 $875
Mon Mar 24, 2014 to Sat Mar 29, 2014$875
Sat Mar 29, 2014 to Thu Apr 03 2014 $875
Mon Mar 31, 2014 to Sat Apr 05 2014 $875
Sat Apr 05 2014 to Apr 10, 2014 $998
Mon Apr 07 2014 to Sat Apr 12, 2014$998
Thu Apr 10, 2014 to Tue Apr 15, 2014$998
Sat Apr 12, 2014 to Thu Apr 17, 2014 $998
Mon Apr 14, 2014 to Sat Apr 19, 2014 $998
Thu Apr 17, 2014 to Tue Apr 22, 2014 $998
Sat Apr 19, 2014 to Thu Apr 24, 2014$998
Mon Apr 21, 2014 to Sat Apr 26, 2014 $998
Thu Apr 24, 2014 to Tue Apr 29, 2014 $998
Sat Apr 26, 2014 to Thu May 01 2014 $998
Mon Apr 28, 2014 to Sat May 03 2014$998
Thu May 01 2014 to Tue May 06 2014$1258
Sat May 03 2014 to Thu May 08 2014$1258
Mon May 05 2014 to Sat May 10, 2014$1258
Thu May 08 2014 to Tue May 13, 2014 $1258
Sat May 10, 2014 to Thu May 15, 2014$1258
Mon May 12, 2014 to Sat May 17, 2014 $1258
Thu May 15, 2014 to Tue May 20, 2014$1258
Sat May 17, 2014 to Thu May 22, 2014$1258
Mon May 19, 2014 to Sat May 24, 2014$1258
Thu May 22, 2014 to Tue May 27, 2014$1258
Sat May 24, 2014 to Thu May 29, 2014$1258
Mon May 26, 2014 to Sat May 31, 2014$1258
Thu May 29, 2014 to Tue Jun 03 2014$1258
Sat May 31, 2014 to Thu Jun 05 2014$1258
Mon Jun 02 2014 to Sat Jun 07 2014$1258
Thu Jun 05 2014 to Tue Jun 10, 2014$1258
Sat Jun 07 2014 to Thu Jun 12, 2014$1258
Mon Jun 09 2014 to Sat Jun 14, 2014$1258
Thu Jun 12, 2014 to Tue Jun 17, 2014$1258
Sat Jun 14, 2014 to Thu Jun 19, 2014 $1258
Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Sat Jun 21, 2014$1258
Thu Jun 19, 2014 to Tue Jun 24, 2014$1258
Sat Jun 21, 2014 to Thu Jun 26, 2014$1258
Mon Jun 23, 2014 to Sat Jun 28, 2014 $1258
Thu Jun 26, 2014 to Tue Jul 01 2014$1258
Sat Jun 28, 2014 to Thu Jul 03 2014$1258
Mon Jun 30, 2014 to Sat Jul 05 2014$1258
Thu Jul 03 2014 to Tue Jul 08 2014$1258
Sat Jul 05 2014 to Thu Jul 10, 2014$1258
Mon Jul 07 2014 to Sat Jul 12, 2014$1258
Thu Jul 10, 2014 to Tue Jul 15, 2014$1258
Sat Jul 12, 2014 to Thu Jul 17, 2014$1258
Mon Jul 14, 2014 to Sat Jul 19, 2014$1258
Thu Jul 17, 2014 to Tue Jul 22, 2014$1258
Sat Jul 19, 2014 to Thu Jul 24, 2014$1258
Mon Jul 21, 2014 to Sat Jul 26, 2014$1258
Thu Jul 24, 2014 to Tue Jul 29, 2014$1258
Sat Jul 26, 2014 to Thu Jul 31, 2014$1258
Mon Jul 28, 2014 to Sat Aug 02 2014 $1258
Thu Jul 31, 2014 to Tue Aug 05 2014$1258
Sat Aug 02 2014 to Thu Aug 07 2014$1258
Mon Aug 04 2014 to Sat Aug 09 2014$1258
Thu Aug 07 2014 to Tue Aug 12, 2014$1258
Sat Aug 09 2014 to Thu Aug 14, 2014$1258
Mon Aug 11, 2014 to Sat Aug 16, 2014$1258
Thu Aug 14, 2014 to Tue Aug 19, 2014 $1258
Sat Aug 16, 2014 to Thu Aug 21, 2014 $1258
Mon Aug 18, 2014 to Sat Aug 23, 2014 $1258
Thu Aug 21, 2014 to Tue Aug 26, 2014$1258
Sat Aug 23, 2014 to Thu Aug 28, 2014$1258
Mon Aug 25, 2014 to Sat Aug 30, 2014$1258
Thu Aug 28, 2014 to Tue Sep 02 2014$1258
Sat Aug 30, 2014 to Thu Sep 04 2014$1258
Mon Sep 01 2014 to Sat Sep 06 2014$1258
Thu Sep 04 2014 to Tue Sep 09 2014$1258
Sat Sep 06 2014 to Thu Sep 11, 2014 $1258
Mon Sep 08 2014 to Sat Sep 13, 2014 $1258
Thu Sep 11, 2014 to Tue Sep 16, 2014$1258
Sat Sep 13, 2014 to Thu Sep 18, 2014 $1258
Mon Sep 15, 2014 to Sat Sep 20, 2014$1258
Thu Sep 18, 2014 to Tue Sep 23, 2014 $1258
Sat Sep 20, 2014 to Thu Sep 25, 2014$1258
Mon Sep 22, 2014 to Sat Sep 27, 2014$1258
Thu Sep 25, 2014 to Tue Sep 30, 2014$1258
Sat Sep 27, 2014 to Thu Oct 02 2014$1258
Mon Sep 29, 2014 to Sat Oct 04 2014$1258
Thu Oct 02 2014 to Tue Oct 07 2014 $998
Sat Oct 04 2014 to Thu Oct 09 2014$998
Mon Oct 06 2014 to Sat Oct 11, 2014$998
Thu Oct 09 2014 to Tue Oct 14, 2014 $998
Sat Oct 11, 2014 to Thu Oct 16, 2014 $998
Mon Oct 13, 2014 to Sat Oct 18, 2014$998
Thu Oct 16, 2014 to Tue Oct 21, 2014$998
Sat Oct 18, 2014 to Thu Oct 23, 2014 $998
Mon Oct 20, 2014 to Sat Oct 25, 2014 $998
Thu Oct 23, 2014 to Tue Oct 28, 2014$998
Sat Oct 25, 2014 to Thu Oct 30, 2014 $998
Mon Oct 27, 2014 to Sat Nov 01 2014$998
Thu Oct 30, 2014 to Tue Nov 04 2014$998
Sat Nov 01 2014 to Thu Nov 06 2014$874
Mon Nov 03 2014 to Sat Nov 08 2014 $874
Sat Nov 08 2014 to Thu Nov 13, 2014 $874
Mon Nov 10, 2014 to Sat Nov 15, 2014 $874
Sat Nov 15, 2014 to Thu Nov 20, 2014 $874
Mon Nov 17, 2014 to Sat Nov 22, 2014$874
Sat Nov 22, 2014 to Thu Nov 27, 2014 $874
Mon Nov 24, 2014 to Sat Nov 29, 2014 $874
Sat Nov 29, 2014 to Thu Dec 04 2014$874
Mon Dec 01 2014 to Sat Dec 06 2014$818
Mon Dec 08 2014 to Sat Dec 13, 2014 $818
Mon Dec 15, 2014 to Sat Dec 20, 2014$818

Notes

Single Room supplement: $310

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.

Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.