Taste of Wales & Ireland Tour

  • Currency Selected:

Start MANCHESTER & END SHANNON

 10 Day Land Only12 Day Land Only
Fri Apr 29, 2016 Tue May 10, 2016$1878$2098
Fri May 13, 2016 Tue May 24, 2016$2158$2498
Fri May 27, 2016 Tue Jun 07 2016$2158$2498
Fri Jun 10, 2016 Tue Jun 21, 2016$2158$2498
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Tue Jul 05 2016$2158$2498
Fri Jul 22, 2016 Tue Aug 02 2016$2158$2498
Fri Aug 05 2016 Tue Aug 16, 2016$2158$2498
Fri Sep 02 2016 Tue Sep 13, 2016$2158$2498
Fri Sep 30, 2016 Tue Oct 11, 2016$2158$2498

Single Room supplement: 10 day $451, 12 day $563.

Dates shown above are for the 12 day tour, the 10 day tour returns 2 days earlier.

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates

Save time & money - book air and land together.