The Scots Irish Tour

Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available.

For further information on the Scots Irish Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the tollfree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Starts Edinburgh & Ends Shannon

 11 Day
Sun Apr 03, 2016 Wed Apr 13, 2016$2098
Sun Apr 17, 2016 Wed Apr 27, 2016$2098
Sun Apr 24, 2016 Wed May 04, 2016$2298
Sun May 01, 2016 Wed May 11, 2016$2528
Sun May 08, 2016 Wed May 18, 2016$2528
Tue May 10, 2016 Fri May 20, 2016$2528
Sun May 15, 2016 Wed May 25, 2016$2528
Sun May 22, 2016 Wed Jun 01, 2016$2528
Tue May 24, 2016 Fri Jun 03, 2016$2528
Sun May 29, 2016 Wed Jun 08, 2016$2528
Tue Jun 07, 2016 Fri Jun 17, 2016$2528
Sun Jun 12, 2016 Wed Jun 22, 2016$2528
Sun Jun 19, 2016 Wed Jun 29, 2016$2528
Tue Jun 21, 2016 Fri Jul 01, 2016$2528
Sun Jul 03, 2016 Wed Jul 13, 2016$2528
Sun Jul 10, 2016 Wed Jul 20, 2016$2528
Tue Jul 12, 2016 Fri Jul 22, 2016$2528
Sun Jul 17, 2016 Wed Jul 27, 2016$2528
Tue Jul 19, 2016 Fri Jul 29, 2016$2528
Sun Jul 24, 2016 Wed Aug 03, 2016$2528
Sun Jul 31, 2016 Wed Aug 10, 2016$2528
Tue Aug 02, 2016 Fri Aug 12, 2016$2528
Sun Aug 07, 2016 Wed Aug 17, 2016$2838
Tue Aug 09, 2016 Fri Aug 19, 2016$2838
Sun Aug 14, 2016 Wed Aug 24, 2016$2838
Tue Aug 16, 2016 Fri Aug 26, 2016$2838
Tue Aug 23, 2016 Fri Sep 02, 2016$2838
Sun Sep 04, 2016 Wed Sep 14, 2016$2527
Tue Sep 06, 2016 Fri Sep 16, 2016$2527
Sun Sep 11, 2016 Wed Sep 21, 2016$2527
Tue Sep 13, 2016 Fri Sep 23, 2016$2527
Sun Sep 18, 2016 Wed Sep 28, 2016$2527
Tue Sep 20, 2016 Fri Sep 30, 2016$2527
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Wed Oct 05, 2016$2326
Sun Oct 02, 2016 Wed Oct 12, 2016$2168
Tue Oct 04, 2016 Fri Oct 14, 2016$2168
Sun Oct 09, 2016 Wed Oct 19, 2016$2168
Tue Oct 11, 2016 Fri Oct 21, 2016$2168
Sun Oct 16, 2016 Wed Oct 26, 2016$2098
Sun Oct 23, 2016 Wed Nov 02, 2016$2098

Notes

Single Room supplement: $769

*Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo departures

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.

Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.