Taste of Ireland - Tour B (7 day /6 night)

  • Currency Selected:

START DUBLIN - END DUBLIN

 land only
Sun Feb 07 2016 Sat Feb 13, 2016$963
Sun Feb 14, 2016 Sat Feb 20, 2016$963
Sun Feb 21, 2016 Sat Feb 27, 2016$963
Fri Mar 04, 2016 Thu Mar 10, 2016$1015
Sun Mar 06, 2016 Sat Mar 12, 2016$1015
Fri Mar 11, 2016 Thu Mar 17, 2016$1015
Sun Mar 13, 2016 Sat Mar 19, 2016$1015
Fri Mar 18, 2016 Thu Mar 24, 2016$1015
Sun Mar 20, 2016 Sat Mar 26, 2016$1015
Fri Mar 25, 2016 Thu Mar 31, 2016$1015
Sun Mar 27, 2016 Sat Apr 02 2016$1015
Fri Apr 01 2016 Thu Apr 07 2016$1169
Sun Apr 03, 2016 Sat Apr 09 2016$1169
Wed Apr 06, 2016 Tue Apr 12, 2016$1169
Fri Apr 08, 2016 Thu Apr 14, 2016$1169
Sun Apr 10, 2016 Sat Apr 16, 2016$1169
Wed Apr 13, 2016 Tue Apr 19, 2016$1169
Fri Apr 15, 2016 Thu Apr 21, 2016$1169
Sun Apr 17, 2016 Sat Apr 23, 2016$1169
Wed Apr 20, 2016 Tue Apr 26, 2016$1169
Fri Apr 22, 2016 Thu Apr 28, 2016$1169
Sun Apr 24, 2016 Sat Apr 30, 2016$1169
Wed Apr 27, 2016 Tue May 03 2016$1424
Fri Apr 29, 2016 Thu May 05 2016$1424
Sun May 01, 2016 Sat May 07 2016$1424
Wed May 04, 2016 Tue May 10, 2016$1424
Fri May 06, 2016 Thu May 12, 2016$1424
Sun May 08, 2016 Sat May 14, 2016$1424
Wed May 11, 2016 Tue May 17, 2016$1424
Fri May 13, 2016 Thu May 19, 2016$1424
Wed May 18, 2016 Tue May 24, 2016$1424
Sun May 22, 2016 Sat May 28, 2016$1424
Wed May 25, 2016 Tue May 31, 2016$1424
Fri May 27, 2016 Thu Jun 02 2016$1424
Sun May 29, 2016 Sat Jun 04 2016$1424
Wed Jun 01 2016 Tue Jun 07 2016$1424
Fri Jun 03 2016 Thu Jun 09 2016$1424
Sun Jun 05, 2016 Sat Jun 11, 2016$1424
Fri Jun 10, 2016 Thu Jun 16, 2016$1424
Sun Jun 12, 2016 Sat Jun 18, 2016$1424
Wed Jun 15, 2016Tue Jun 21, 2016$1424
Wed Jun 15, 2016 Tue Jun 21, 2016$1424
Fri Jun 17, 2016 Thu Jun 23, 2016$1424
Sun Jun 19, 2016 Sat Jun 25, 2016$1424
Wed Jun 22, 2016 Tue Jun 28, 2016$1424
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Thu Jun 30, 2016 $1424
Sun Jun 26, 2016 Sat Jul 02 2016 $1424
Fri Jul 01 2016 Thu Jul 07 2016 $1424
Sun Jul 03 2016 Sat Jul 09 2016$1424
Wed Jul 06 2016 Tue Jul 12, 2016$1424
Sun Jul 10, 2016 Sat Jul 16, 2016$1424
Wed Jul 13, 2016 Tue Jul 19, 2016$1424
Fri Jul 15, 2016 Thu Jul 21, 2016$1424
Sun Jul 17,2016 Sat Jul 23, 2016$1424
Sun Jul 24, 2016 Sat Jul 30, 2016$1424
Wed Jul 27, 2016 Tue Aug 02 2016$1424
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Thu Aug 04 2016$1424
Sun Jul 31, 2016 Sat Aug 06 2016$1424
Wed Aug 03 2016 Tue Aug 09 2016$1424
Sun Aug 07 2016 Sat Aug 13, 2016$1424
Wed Aug 10, 2016 Tue Aug 16, 2016$1424
Sun Aug 14, 2016 Sat Aug 20, 2016$1424
Wed Aug 17, 2016 Tue Aug 23, 2016$1424
Sun Aug 21, 2016 Sat Aug 27, 2016$1424
Wed Aug 24, 2016 Tue Aug 30, 2016$1424
Wed Aug 31, 2016 Tue Sep 06 2016$1424
Wed Sep 07, 2016 Tue Sep 13, 2016$1424
Fri Sep 09 2016 Thu Sep 15, 2016$1424
Sun Sep 11, 2016 Sat Sep 17, 2016$1424
Wed Sep 14, 2016 Tue Sep 20, 2016$1424
Sun Sep 18, 2016 Sat Sep 24, 2016$1424
Wed Sep 21, 2016 Tue Sep 27, 2016$1424
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Sat Oct 01 2016$1298
Wed Sep 28, 2016 Tue Oct 04 2016$1298
Sun Oct 02 2016 Sat Oct 08 2016$1169
Wed Oct 05 2016 Tue Oct 11, 2016$1169
Sun Oct 09, 2016 Sat Oct 15, 2016$1169
Wed Oct 12, 2016 Tue Oct 18, 2016$1169
Sun Oct 16, 2016 Sat Oct 22, 2016$1169
Wed Oct 19, 2016 Tue Oct 25, 2016$1169
Fri Oct 21, 2016 Thu Oct 27, 2016$1169
Sun Oct 23, 2016 Sat Oct 29, 2016$1169
Wed Oct 26, 2016 Tue Nov 01 2016$1169
Sun Oct 30, 2016 Sat Nov 05 2016$1015
Sun Nov 13, 2016 Sat Nov 19, 2016$1015
Sun Nov 27, 2016 Sat Dec 03 2016$1015
Sun Dec 04 2016 Sat Dec 10, 2016$963

Notes

Single Room supplement: $294.
Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.
Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.