Taste of Ireland 5 Day/4 Night

The Taste of Ireland 4 night tour is one of the best ways to see the highlights of Ireland. Ask your dedicated travel advisor about our Price Promise - you can avail of the guaranteed lowest bus tour prices available.

For further information on the Best of Ireland Tour our trip advisors are awaiting your call on the tollfree number below or fill in the enquiry form and we will contact you.

  • Currency Selected:

Shannon to Dublin

 land only
Mon Jan 20, 2014 to Fri Jan 24, 2014$688
Mon Jan 27, 2014 to Fri Jan 31, 2014$688
Mon Feb 03 2014 to Fri Feb 07 2014$688
Mon Feb 10, 2014 to Fri Feb 14, 2014$688
Mon Feb 17, 2014 to Fri Feb 21, 2014$688
Mon Feb 24, 2014 to Fri Feb 28, 2014$688
Mon Mar 03 2014 to Fri Mar 07 2014$786
Sat Mar 08 2014 to Wed Mar 12, 2014$786
Mon Mar 10, 2014 to Fri Mar 14, 2014$786
Sat Mar 15, 2014 to Wed Mar 19, 2014$786
Mon Mar 17, 2014 to Fri Mar 21, 2014$786
Sat Mar 22, 2014 to Wed Mar 26, 2014 $786
Mon Mar 24, 2014 to Fri Mar 28, 2014 $786
Sat Mar 29, 2014 to Wed Apr 02 2014$786
Mon Mar 31, 2014 to Fri Apr 04 2014$786
Sat Apr 05 2014 to Wed Apr 09 2014$894
Mon Apr 07 2014 to Fri Apr 11, 2014$894
Thu Apr 10, 2014 to Mon Apr 14, 2014$894
Sat Apr 12, 2014 to Wed Apr 16, 2014 $894
Mon Apr 14, 2014 to Fri Apr 18, 2014$894
Thu Apr 17, 2014 to Mon Apr 21, 2014$894
Sat Apr 19, 2014 to Wed Apr 23, 2014$894
Mon Apr 21, 2014 to Fri Apr 25, 2014$894
Thu Apr 24, 2014 to Mon Apr 28, 2014 $894
Sat Apr 26, 2014 to Wed Apr 30, 2014$894
Mon Apr 28, 2014 to Fri May 02 2014$894
Thu May 01 2014 to Mon May 05 2014$1128
Sat May 03 2014 to Wed May 07 2014$1128
Mon May 05 2014 to Fri May 09 2014$1128
Thu May 08 2014 to Mon May 12, 2014 $1128
Sat May 10, 2014 to Wed May 14, 2014$1128
Mon May 12, 2014 to Fri May 16, 2014$1128
Thu May 15, 2014 to Mon May 19, 2014 $1128
Sat May 17, 2014 to Wed May 21, 2014$1128
Mon May 19, 2014 to Fri May 23, 2014 $1128
Thu May 22, 2014 to Mon May 26, 2014 $1128
Sat May 24, 2014 to Wed May 28, 2014$1128
Mon May 26, 2014 to Fri May 30, 2014$1128
Thu May 29, 2014 to Mon Jun 02 2014$1128
Sat May 31, 2014 to Wed Jun 04 2014$1128
Mon Jun 02 2014 to Fri Jun 06 2014$1128
Thu Jun 05 2014 to Mon Jun 09 2014$1128
Sat Jun 07 2014 to Wed Jun 11, 2014 $1128
Mon Jun 09 2014 to Fri Jun 13, 2014$1128
Thu Jun 12, 2014 to Mon Jun 16, 2014$1128
Sat Jun 14, 2014 to Wed Jun 18, 2014$1128
Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Jun 20, 2014$1128
Thu Jun 19, 2014 to Mon Jun 23, 2014$1128
Sat Jun 21, 2014 to Wed Jun 25, 2014$1128
Mon Jun 23, 2014 to Fri Jun 27, 2014$1128
Thu Jun 26, 2014 to Mon Jun 30, 2014$1128
Sat Jun 28, 2014 to Wed Jul 02 2014$1128
Mon Jun 30, 2014 to Fri Jul 04 2014$1128
Thu Jul 03 2014 to Mon Jul 07 2014$1128
Sat Jul 05 2014 to Wed Jul 09 2014$1128
Mon Jul 07 2014 to Fri Jul 11, 2014$1128
Thu Jul 10, 2014 to Mon Jul 14, 2014$1128
Sat Jul 12, 2014 to Wed Jul 16, 2014 $1128
Mon Jul 14, 2014 to Fri Jul 18, 2014$1128
Thu Jul 17, 2014 to Mon Jul 21, 2014$1128
Sat Jul 19, 2014 to Wed Jul 23, 2014$1128
Mon Jul 21, 2014 to Fri Jul 25, 2014$1128
Thu Jul 24, 2014 to Mon Jul 28, 2014$1128
Sat Jul 26, 2014 to Wed Jul 30, 2014$1128
Mon Jul 28, 2014 to Fri Aug 01 2014$1128
Thu Jul 31, 2014 to Mon Aug 04 2014 $1128
Sat Aug 02 2014 to Wed Aug 06 2014 $1128
Mon Aug 04 2014 to Fri Aug 08 2014$1128
Thu Aug 07 2014 to Mon Aug 11, 2014 $1128
Sat Aug 09 2014 to Wed Aug 13, 2014 $1128
Mon Aug 11, 2014 to Fri Aug 15, 2014$1128
Thu Aug 14, 2014 to Mon Aug 18, 2014$1128
Sat Aug 16, 2014 to Wed Aug 20, 2014$1128
Mon Aug 18, 2014 to Fri Aug 22, 2014$1128
Thu Aug 21, 2014 to Mon Aug 25, 2014$1128
Sat Aug 23, 2014 to Wed Aug 27, 2014 $1128
Mon Aug 25, 2014 to Fri Aug 29, 2014$1128
Thu Aug 28, 2014 to Mon Sep 01 2014$1128
Sat Aug 30, 2014 to Wed Sep 03 2014$1128
Mon Sep 01 2014 to Fri Sep 05 2014$1128
Thu Sep 04 2014 to Mon Sep 08 2014$1128
Sat Sep 06 2014 to Wed Sep 10, 2014 $1128
Mon Sep 08 2014 to Fri Sep 12, 2014$1128
Thu Sep 11, 2014 to Mon Sep 15, 2014 $1128
Sat Sep 13, 2014 to Wed Sep 17, 2014$1128
Mon Sep 15, 2014 to Fri Sep 19, 2014$1128
Thu Sep 18, 2014 to Mon Sep 22, 2014$1128
Sat Sep 20, 2014 to Wed Sep 24, 2014$1128
Mon Sep 22, 2014 to Fri Sep 26, 2014$1128
Thu Sep 25, 2014 to Mon Sep 29, 2014$1128
Sat Sep 27, 2014 to Wed Oct 01 2014$1128
Mon Sep 29, 2014 to Fri Oct 03 2014$1128
Mon Sep 29, 2014 to Fri Oct 03 2014$1128
Thu Oct 02 2014 to Mon Oct 06 2014$896
Sat Oct 04 2014 to Wed Oct 08 2014$896
Mon Oct 06 2014 to Fri Oct 10, 2014$896
Thu Oct 09 2014 to Mon Oct 13, 2014$896
Sat Oct 11, 2014 to Wed Oct 15, 2014$896
Mon Oct 13, 2014 to Fri Oct 17, 2014$896
Thu Oct 16, 2014 to Mon Oct 20, 2014$896
Sat Oct 18, 2014 to Wed Oct 22, 2014$896
Mon Oct 20, 2014 to Fri Oct 24, 2014$896
Thu Oct 23, 2014 to Mon Oct 27, 2014 $896
Sat Oct 25, 2014 to Wed Oct 29, 2014$896
Mon Oct 27, 2014 to Fri Oct 31, 2014$896
Thu Oct 30, 2014 to Mon Nov 03 2014$896
Sat Nov 01 2014 to Wed Nov 05 2014$786
Mon Nov 03 2014 to Fri Nov 07 2014$786
Sat Nov 08 2014 to Wed Nov 12, 2014 $786
Mon Nov 10, 2014 to Fri Nov 14, 2014$786
Sat Nov 15, 2014 to Wed Nov 19, 2014 $786
Mon Nov 17, 2014 to Fri Nov 21, 2014$786
Sat Nov 22, 2014 to Wed Nov 26, 2014 $786
Mon Nov 24, 2014 to Fri Nov 28, 2014$786
Sat Nov 29, 2014 to Wed Dec 03 2014$786
Mon Dec 01 2014 to Fri Dec 05 2014$688
Mon Dec 08 2014 to Fri Dec 12, 2014$688
Mon Dec 15, 2014 to Fri Dec 19, 2014$688
Mon Dec 15, 2014 to Fri Dec 19, 2014$

Notes

Single Room supplement: $243

Please ask about Guaranteed tour departure dates.

Save time & money - book air and land together. Contact us for the lowest flight prices.